“I’m not perfect but I’ll do my best for you.”

hair und bart_008 small

Unorthodox : Twists [Premium Mesh Hair]  @ TMD

ROZOREGALIA: Cornucopia necklace @ MOM

[MF] : Full Goatee  – Grooming Series

Top Striker : Awesome celtic body tattoo “SAI” – unisex. Taxi to Main Store II

Top Striker : Cool face tattoo “ CRY BABY ” – unisex. Taxi to Main Store II

Top Striker : Cool face tattoo “ RELAX ” BoM applier – unisex. Call me for delivery.

Taxi to Main Store II

Top Striker : Awesome full body Tattoo “My Marks” – unisex. Taxi to Main Store II

Published by

Roy Mildor

I´m experienced SL photographer since 2010. Blogger for : ADD, Asteria, Soliac, BeSpoke, LOB Store, Unorthodox, Siss Boom, FashionNatic, Legal Insanity, Rozoregalia, Top Striker, Magnificent, RM Art Of Poses, Birth, Gild, Vango, Moonstone, Modulus, adorsy, amara beauty, Reinvent, Agata Mode, Kalback, Mazzaro ----- So If you want me to blog for you, don’t hesitate and send me an IM in-world or just email me.

Leave a comment